Bloglandia Ball

 

I made a dress for the Ball over at Be…Dream…Play……..just for sillyness.

http://www.elizabethbunsen.typepad.com/

The party is happening September 26th……come on over….

I couldn’t find my mocassins so I’m goin’ barefoot….I think it may help with my two left feet…….what do you think about the earrings?

I have fish on the brain…..I haven’t forgotten the Alaska quilt…..working like a crazy person to finish my PIF gift for Tracy http://pinkpurl.typepad.com/ ( I hope you like it Tracy!)

………… and then I will go full swing on the quilt….I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

