Pay it forward gifts

060.jpg

I got my package from Maddy!!  http://www.madelinedunster.com/

I finally have the laptop to post photos. Thank you  Maddy! Isn’t the little terrier cute, it reminded me of my sweet dog Sinbad…all 5 lbs of him.  He was a good dog and quite the watchdog.

You make and give great gifts Maddy….the candy didn’t last long enough for photos…we loved it!

I am still working on my PIF gift for Tracy….. http://pinkpurl.typepad.com/  It is driving me a little crazy to keep it a secret….but it has been fun to work on.

 I still have room for two more people to sign up for the PIF exchange…….

2 Comments

  1. Tracy said,

    August 24, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    Ooooo, you got such treats from Maddy too! I got a terrier too–he’s blue and I’ve named him Jack Daniels-ha! Maddy is a clever crafter! But what’s the secret…do I get a hint? ;o) Happy weekend to you! ((HUGS))

  2. Maddy said,

    August 25, 2007 at 11:10 pm

    I’m so glad you liked them.


Leave a Reply

