Women in Art and aMAZing voices

More youtube!! For now I hope you don’t mind following the link….I asked my husband about posting the video and he thought they may take up too much space on a blog….so….for now………just one little click away from some cool stuff.

src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/nUDIoN-_Hxs” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” wmode=”transparent” width=”425″ height=”350″></embed></object>

I found the above on Judy Perez’z blog. It is wonderful.

I found the one below just farting around on youtube, these two are great.

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5qzsUnLuhY&eurl=http://clairekaroly.wordpress.com/

Thank you so much to everyone that visits this blog. I feel so fortunate to have gotten to know some of you better, and to be able to reconnect with old friends that visit. Blogging is turning out to be a great way to stay connected and meet wonderful like-minded new friends.

Have a  lovely day!  Enjoy the youtube fun.

6 Comments

  1. Tracy said,

    August 8, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    Very fun–thanks! :o)

  2. claire karoly said,

    August 8, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    well hello, thank you for linking to me!!! *hugs*

  3. laneyloo said,

    August 10, 2007 at 8:26 am

    Oh My! I feel like I’ve been visited by a superstar!! Thank you Claire for your visit to this blog. You have a truly beautiful voice and your passion for music and sharing it is very inspiring. I found you, because of your response to the video of the two men talking about work and following a passion. I was very impressed that a young woman of twenty had so much insight about the topic and then when I saw you sing…….wow….you are on the right path. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful gift with the rest of us.

  4. claire karoly said,

    August 10, 2007 at 8:34 pm

    i got your email this morning … i am so flattered! *blush* i hope you’re right 🙂 i hope you’ll keep watching my videos, and thanks again for watching 🙂 *hugs*

  5. Darlene Cornett said,

    August 11, 2007 at 5:36 am

    I have heard of youtube before but thought it was a teen site like Myspace. Zowie, what a treasure trove! Claire Karoly and John Butler are superb performers. Claire is just a peach. Fabulous. Thanks for sharing the joy. Darlene

  6. claire karoly said,

    August 11, 2007 at 6:08 am

    i’m a peach? wow, thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

